The Storefront Team

Claire Burns
Managing Director
claireb@thestorefronttheatre.com

Sedina Fiati
Managing Producer
sedina@thestorefronttheatre.com

Imogen Wilson
Operations Manager
imogen@thestorefronttheatre.com

Benjamin Blais
Resident Artist
benjamin@thestorefronttheatre.com

Olivia Marshman
Media Manager
olivia@thestorefronttheatre.com

Karen Knox
Media Liaison
karen@thestorefronttheatre.com

Kevin Chew, Christina Bryson, Molison Farmer, Carlo Vitelli
Associate Producers

Kelly Read, Justis Danto-Clancy, Jeff Insell, Joel Richardson
Board of Directors

Alexander Plouffe
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@thestorefronttheatre.com

Claire Armstrong & Cass Van Wyck
Volunteer Coordinators
storefrontvolunteers@gmail.com

Marissa Heintzman
Sing For Your Supper Curator & Co-host
singforyoursupper.sf@gmail.com

Allison Zwicker 
Social Media Liaison
socialmedia@thestorefronttheatre.com

Brett Haynes
Studio Manager
studio@thestorefronttheatre.com

Gabriel Hamilton
Facilities Manager

John Gundy
Photographer

Christo Graham
Graphic Designer

Sam Al Esai
Video Editor

Holly Lloyd
Head of Wardrobe

Melissa Joakim
Technical Director

Emma Mackenzie-Hillier
Dramaturg