The Storefront Team

Claire Burns
Managing Artistic Director
claireb@thestorefronttheatre.com

Sedina Fiati
Managing Producer
sedina@thestorefronttheatre.com

Imogen Wilson
Operations Manager
imogen@thestorefronttheatre.com

Benjamin Blais
Resident Artist
benjamin@thestorefronttheatre.com

Emma Bulpin
Digital Strategist
emma@thestorefronttheatre.com

Olivia Marshman
Media Manager
olivia@thestorefronttheatre.com

Christina Bryson
Media Liaison
christina@thestorefronttheatre.com

Kevin Chew, Christina Bryson, Molison Farmer, Carlo Vitelli
Producers

Kelly Read, Justis Danto-Clancy, Jeff Insell, Benjamin Blais
Board of Directors

Alexander Plouffe
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@thestorefronttheatre.com

Claire Armstrong & Cass Van Wyck
Volunteer Coordinators
storefrontvolunteers@gmail.com

Marissa Heintzman
Sing For Your Supper Curator & Co-host
sfys@thestorefronttheatre.com

Gabriel Hamilton
Facilities Manager

John Gundy
Photographer

Christo Graham
Graphic Designer

Sam Al Esai
Video Editor

Holly Lloyd
Head of Wardrobe

Melissa Joakim
Technical Director